Escape Artists

Pseudopod => Episode Comments => Topic started by: Bdoomed on February 09, 2019, 11:37:12 AM

Title: PseudoPod 634: Flash On The Borderlands XLVI: The Accursed and the Monstrous
Post by: Bdoomed on February 09, 2019, 11:37:12 AM
PseudoPod 634: Flash On The Borderlands XLVI: The Accursed and the Monstrous (http://pseudopod.org/2019/02/08/pseudopod-634-fotb-xlvi-the-accursed/)

Authors : Kurt Hunt (http://pseudopod.org/people/kurt-hunt/), Lisa Baldinelli (http://pseudopod.org/people/lisa-baldinelli/) and Paul Alex Gray (http://pseudopod.org/people/paul-alex-gray/)
Narrators: Hollis Monroe (http://pseudopod.org/people/hollis-monroe/), Larissa Thompson (http://pseudopod.org/people/larissa-thompson/) and Trendane Sparks (http://pseudopod.org/people/trendane-sparks/)
Host: Alasdair Stuart (http://pseudopod.org/people/alasdair-stuart/)

PseudoPod 634: Flash On The Borderlands XLVI: The Accursed and the Monstrous is a PseudoPod original.



Show Notes
“Ecdysis” was previously published at Kaleidotrope (Spring 2016)

“Viens Jouer Avec Moi” and “End of the Line” are Pseudopod originals.




Listen to this week's Pseudopod. (http://traffic.libsyn.com/pseudopod/Pseudo634_FOTB-XLVI_TheAccursedAndTheMonstrous.mp3)
Follow us on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtLeMuTcFDtF2C3MiF6GPfQ) and Spotify (https://open.spotify.com/show/7ahtswbjEhqKQifCwMX8o1?si=GMgBgLFHRsCzJ8xlvf9nOw)!
Title: Re: PseudoPod 634: Flash On The Borderlands XLVI: The Accursed and the Monstrous
Post by: Scuba Man on March 08, 2019, 03:08:58 PM
Psst, subscribers... check out Episode 638 - Artemis Rising: A Strange Heart, Set In Feldspar. And, check out this episode too, eh.
Title: Re: PseudoPod 634: Flash On The Borderlands XLVI: The Accursed and the Monstrous
Post by: Sgarre1 on March 08, 2019, 07:10:05 PM
keep it on the qt, bud....!
Title: Re: PseudoPod 634: Flash On The Borderlands XLVI: The Accursed and the Monstrous
Post by: Scuba Man on June 16, 2019, 08:21:37 AM
keep it on the qt, bud....!
Roger dodger, eh.  ;D