Escape Artists

Escape Pod => Episode Comments => Topic started by: divs on July 04, 2020, 04:39:39 AM

Title: EP738: Flash From the Vault (Hosted by Mur Lafferty)
Post by: divs on July 04, 2020, 04:39:39 AM
Escape Pod 738: Flash From the Vault (https://escapepod.org/2020/06/25/escape-pod-738-flash-from-the-vault/)

Authors: Greg van Eekhout (https://escapepod.org/people/greg-van-eekhout/), Ian Randal Strock (https://escapepod.org/people/ian-randal-strock/), and Madge E. Miller (https://escapepod.org/people/madge-e-miller/)
Narrators: Serah Eley (https://escapepod.org/people/serah-eley/), Elie Hirschman (https://escapepod.org/people/elie-hirschman/), and John Meagher (https://escapepod.org/people/john-meagher/)
Host: Mur Lafferty (https://escapepod.org/people/mur-lafferty/)
Audio Producers: Summer Brooks (https://escapepod.org/people/summer-brooks/) and Serah Eley (https://escapepod.org/people/serah-eley/)

Hi there and welcome to Escape Pod Summer School, where we post some of our favorite episodes from the vault with a new perspective. I’m your co-editor and teacher for this class, Mur Lafferty, bringing you three flash episodes from long, long ago. We bring you “Taco” by Greg van Eekhout, “Get me to the Job on Time” by Ian Randal Strock, and “Hibernation” by Madge E. Miller.




Listen to this week's EscapePod. (http://undefined)
Follow us on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtLeMuTcFDtF2C3MiF6GPfQ) and Spotify (https://open.postURLify.com/show/6G8vOC5f6ZuhWmeW4cmgUG?si=07jmhoKQR1CMfcfuhg24qw)!