Author Topic: Premium Content... November 2 email... wow!  (Read 5141 times)

Scuba Man

• Lochage
  • Drabblecast, Pseudopod, Escapepod, Podcastle
    • Black Cat Bed And Breakfast (proposed start up 2024)
on: November 06, 2017, 08:02:56 PM
I received my invitation to the premium content on Escape Artists. Wow! Hopefully, I can download it and add it to my iTunes' library. I honestly thought EA forgot about its non-Patreon subscribers... I was happy to be wrong.  The new website design's quite refreshing too.  Thanks,
 eh.

I'm a stand-up philosopher until 2024. Then, I move onto my next gig. I'm a gentleman forester and farmer. I also enjoy jumping into Lake Huron and panicking the fish.

Dwango

• Matross
Reply #1 on: November 17, 2017, 09:49:19 PM
I haven't seen an invite to the content.  I am getting the thank you letters, but that is all.  I would like to check out the latest Halloween parade notes.

Thanks!

Fenrix

• Curmudgeonly Co-Editor of PseudoPod
  • Editor
  • I always lock the door when I creep by daylight.
Reply #2 on: November 18, 2017, 01:15:34 AM
I haven't seen an invite to the content.  I am getting the thank you letters, but that is all.  I would like to check out the latest Halloween parade notes.

Thanks!

Have you checked your spam folder?

All cat stories start with this statement: “My mother, who was the first cat, told me this...”

Scuba Man

• Lochage
Reply #3 on: December 01, 2017, 04:57:31 PM

Thanks!

Have you checked your spam folder?

Hi, @Dwango . I've had similar issues with my overzealous hawtmale, yahwhoom, and geemale.  The filters can be too restrictive. The compiled content really is dandy!  Dig around, eh. Just my 2 cents...

I'm a stand-up philosopher until 2024. Then, I move onto my next gig. I'm a gentleman forester and farmer. I also enjoy jumping into Lake Huron and panicking the fish.

Dwango

• Matross
Reply #4 on: December 07, 2017, 08:19:04 PM