Escape Artists
December 10, 2018, 09:53:15 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Favorite all-time episodes?  (Read 447 times)
julkaz
Extern
*
Posts: 8


folk horror dorkminx


« on: July 25, 2018, 07:42:55 PM »

What are your absolute favorite Pseudopod episodes?

Mine (granted, I haven't listened to all yet):

Tamsyn Muir: The Woman in the Hill http://pseudopod.org/2018/05/05/pseudopod-593-the-woman-in-the-hill/ (her other one is also great)
Simon Bestwick: The Moraine http://pseudopod.org/2016/12/15/pseudopod-521-the-moraine/
Scott R. Jones: Turbulence http://pseudopod.org/2015/09/11/pseudopod-455-turbulence/
Lynda E. Rucker: The Last Reel http://pseudopod.org/2012/10/19/pseudopod-304-the-last-reel/
Ramsey Campbell: Christmas Present http://pseudopod.org/2017/12/24/pseudopod-575-christmas-present/
Richard Harland: The Fear http://pseudopod.org/2017/04/21/pseudopod-539-the-fear/
Rick Kennett: The Dark and What It Said: http://pseudopod.org/2012/03/09/pseudopod-272-the-dark-and-what-it-said/

Honorary mention: The Jamcoi by J.M. McDermott. I have to include it because it's one of the best I've heard, but I am probably never going to listen to it again.

Tell me more, I wanna be scared!
Logged
Sgarre1
Editor
*****
Posts: 1188


"Let There Be Fright!"


« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2018, 08:48:29 PM »

Thanks for including "Christmas Present", I worked very hard on that one.
Logged
julkaz
Extern
*
Posts: 8


folk horror dorkminx


« Reply #2 on: July 25, 2018, 10:33:35 PM »

I was going to mention that's my favorite episode for sound design!
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!