Escape Artists

News:

• Voting has started for the Podcastle Flash Fiction contest. Anyone who has made at least one post should be able to see the stories down in the Arcade.

New groups are posted every two days through the end of April.

News

Voting has started for the Podcastle Flash Fiction contest. Anyone who has made at least one post should be able to see the stories down in the Arcade.

New groups are posted every two days through the end of April.

Author Topic: 2021 - stories entering the public domain?!  (Read 3007 times)

Scuba Man

• Lochage
  • Drabblecast, Pseudopod, Escapepod, Podcastle
    • Black Cat Bed And Breakfast (proposed start up 2024)
on: October 29, 2020, 12:02:22 AM
https://pseudopod.org/2020/10/09/pseudopod-725-the-lonesome-place/

Holy hell! That great. And the host's comments about...
Spoiler (click to show/hide)
  ... as a grown-ass man.

I'm a stand-up philosopher until 2024. Then, I move onto my next gig. I'm a gentleman forester and farmer. I also enjoy jumping into Lake Huron and panicking the fish.

Fenrix

• Curmudgeonly Co-Editor of PseudoPod
  • Editor
  • I always lock the door when I creep by daylight.
Reply #1 on: November 17, 2020, 02:30:19 AM
The 1925 showcase is going to be even better than the 1924 one.

And the closing quote was from a T.E.D. Klein story but fit perfectly with this episode.