Escape Artists
April 23, 2017, 12:30:21 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 13
  Print  
Author Topic: Escape Artists Metacast  (Read 35925 times)
eytanz

« on: October 13, 2013, 04:17:00 PM »

Escape Artists Metacast

An urgent update on the status of Escape Artists, its three podcasts, our plans for the future and why we desperately need your help getting there.

Listen to the metacast!
Varda
Rebound
Editor

Definitely not an android.

« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2013, 06:19:34 PM »

Just listened to the metacast - very informative, you guys. Since I've been getting more involved in the community recently after years of lurking, I've been thinking it might be time to subscribe.

But since I'm a near-broke student on a research assistant salary, I'm justifying it to myself by thinking of it like this: once a month, I'm buying EA a beer.

It's an Oktoberfest miracle!

Cheers, y'all.  Smiley

Medical Microfiction: Stories About Science
http://rckjones.wordpress.com
alexr
Extern

« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2013, 06:29:12 PM »

I'm a big, big fan of Podcastle (and I keep meaning to check out the other EA podcasts – I promise I will, eventually), and I'd like it if it were around for quite some time to come. I subscribed earlier in the year, and I'd certainly be more than happy to give a bit more. What's the best way to up my subscription amount?
redbaybound
Extern

« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2013, 06:57:21 PM »

I cannot imagine my morning and evening commute without an Escape Artists' podcast to look forward to.  Subscribed about 3 minutes ago. I can only hope that my fellow listeners do the same.
Scattercat
Caution:
Editor

Amateur wordsmith

« Reply #4 on: October 13, 2013, 07:00:48 PM »

@alexr